Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Our staff


School Leadership Team

Head TeacherMrs K. Brown
Depute Head TeacherMrs L. McGuire
Principal TeacherMiss R. Gilmore
Principal Teacher (Acting)Mrs C. Evans


Class Teachers 2017-2018

Primary 1AMrs A. Boyd
Primary 1BMiss L. McKeown
Primary 2AMrs J. Gibson
Primary 2BMrs K. Alexander
Primary 3AMrs L. Dymock
Primary 3BMrs K. Barr
Primary 4AMiss R. Doolan
Primary 4BMrs C. Macdonald
Primary 5AMrs C. Kilpatrick
Primary 5BMrs A. Canning / Mrs C. Renshaw
Primary 6AMs D.  Morgan
Primary 6BMiss N. Alvarez
Primary 7AMiss A. Miller
Primary 7BMrs F. Bell


Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs S. Baty
Mrs J. Heather
Mrs K. Leonard
Mrs A. Koziel
Mrs C. Quinn (Maternity Leave)



Learning SupportMrs A. Mackenzie (Maternity Leave)
PEMr M. Muldoon
PEMrs C. Smith


Pupil Support Team

Mrs B. Marr
Mrs S. Forrest
Mrs S. McCormack
Mrs L. MacDonald
Mrs A. Nicoll
Mrs L. Cairney


Nursery Team

Mrs D. Harrigan (Early Years Officer) 
Miss S. Dennison (Early Years Officer)
Mrs C. Barclay
Mrs P. Thomson
Miss C. Malone
Mrs J. McKay
Mrs A.Nicoll
Mrs K. Hesketh
Mrs S. Ferguson (Pupil Support Worker)


Admin Team

Mrs M. Ross
Mrs C. McNair
Mrs M.E. Davis


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon